Crann is governed by a group of trustees who make up our Board of Directors

Crann – ‘Trees for Ireland’ current Board of Directors 2020

  • Mark Wilkinson (Chairperson)
  • Peadar Collins
  • George Cunningham
  • Gerard Deegan (CO AGM 21/09/2019)
  • Orla Farrell
  • P. J. Fitzpatrick ( CO AGM 21/09/2019)
  • Diarmuid McAree
  • Ercus Stewart
  • Joan Whelan

Our memberships

Crann is a member of: